LEIDING

HOME


Leidingsboekje 2017-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sloebers

Rik Schelfhout

Robbe Danckaers

Yens Leroy

rik.schelfhout@hotmail.com

robbe@danckaers.net

yens.leroy@gmail.com

0475/36.93.35

0498/97.59.55

0495/33.18.54

uniform

Speelclub

Chimme Janssens

Jonas Danckaers

chimmej@outlook.com

jonas@danckaers.net

0470/34.17.68

0479/74.21.67

uniform

Rakkers

Mathias Milans

Jan Van Praet

mattie-8@hotmail.com

janvanpraet99@gmail.com

0474/05.45.48

0479/08.40.78

uniform

Toppers

Wout Van Den Eede

Jef Servaes

woutvandeneede@gmail.com

jef.servaes@hotmail.com

0471/42.97.42

0470/09.37.76

uniform

Kerels

Vincent Delrue

Pieter Florus

Jef Schelfhout

vincent.97.delrue@gmail.com

pieter.florus5578@gmail.com

jef.schelfhout@outlook.com

0478/48.50.04

0483/59.51.19

0474/46.00.71

uniform

Aspi's

Toon Cools

Thomas Delrue

tooncools@hotmail.com

tomson.delrue@gmail.com

0471/07.07.90

0478/48.50.19

 

uniform

Hoofdleiding

Toon Cools

Rik Schelfhout

tooncools@hotmail.com

rik.schelfhout@hotmail.com

0471/07.07.90

0475/36.93.35

Volwassen Begeleider

Joop Wauters

joopwauters@hotmail.com

0472/34.76.47

uniform