LEIDING

HOME


Leidingsboekje 2018-2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sloebers

Toon Cools

Vincent Delrue

Jonas Danckaers

tooncools@hotmail.com

vincent.97.delrue@gmail.com

jonas@danckaers.net

0471/07.07.90

0478/48.50.04

0479/74.21.67

uniform

Speelclubs

Mathias Milans

Pieter Florus

Dries Servaes

mattie-8@hotmail.com

Pieter.florus5578@gmail.com

servaesdries@hotmail.com

0474/05.45.48

0483/59.51.19

0471/28.41.06

uniform

Rakkers

Thomas Delrue

Robbe Danckaers

Milad Uryakhel

tomson.delrue@gmail.com

robbe@danckaers.net

miladorya7@gmail.com

0478/48.50.19

0498/97.59.55

0465/64.23.29

uniform

Toppers

Jef Servaes

Yens Leroy

Daan Fostier

jef.servaes@hotmail.com

yens.leroy@gmail.com

daanfostier@hotmail.com

0470/09.37.76

0495/33.18.54

0497/73.39.25

uniform

Kerels

Chimme Janssens

Jef Schelfhout

Jan Van Praet

chimmej@outlook.com

Jef.schelfhout@lobor.be

janvanpraet99@gmail.com

0470/34.17.68

0474/46.00.71

0479/08.40.79

uniform

Aspi's

Rik Schelfhout

Wout Van Den Eede

rik.schelfhout@hotmail.com

woutvandeneede@gmail.com

0475/36.93.35

0471/42.97.42

 

uniform

Hoofdleiding

Toon Cools

Rik Schelfhout

tooncools@hotmail.com

rik.schelfhout@hotmail.com

0471/07.07.90

0475/36.93.35

Volwassen Begeleider

Joop Wauters

joopwauters@hotmail.com

0472/34.76.47

uniform